Uno

by writer in the dark

Image

i love summer, and this was the best and my first real one. rotten, spoiled, yes i am. There are many thing i wanna say .

my comments about your story, masterfully vivid and touching.

my comments about your entries that were not read promptly i admit.

ask about your thoughts on “the”, modern fam. and the last community videos.

to reminds you of how beautiful you are, in all aspects and how lucky i have been.

I miss basking in your warmth that melted the ice castle i lived. lying in your soft fields that became my new home, my safe place. miss the summer melody and appeased my state of chaos.

Right about now, i wish i played better, this game of words. To deliver beautiful rhythms and clever prose. Instead this just a sad call for attention. Not sure what i was expecting, i have always known i this isn’t my game. i find it funny how this is the only game i like to play in this state, state of blindness and cold….

Today is the first day of winter, and only time will tell its length.

I hate winter

 

ps. if you are reading this, i am sorry it means i wasn’t able to keep completely away, as you can tell by the tag it was my intent to have you read it but i didn’t want to burden you.

